EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

SENSE board meetings are held monthly in the school's Old Cafeteria, the 4th Monday of the month. Meetings start at 5:30 p.m. 

2018-2019 board meeting schedule

Monday, July 23, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018 (November and December is a combined meeting)

Monday, January 28, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019 (This is a week early due to Spring Break)

Monday, April 22, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019 (This is a week early due to Memorial Day)

Monday, June 24, 2019